PHONE NUMBERS & EMAIL ROSTER FOR NON-ENFORCEMENT PERSONNEL 

If you wish to have your phone number and or email added so that fellow retired DFG Employees can contact you, please Click on this link and email me the information.

If you prefer to call, call Jack Edwards (webmaster) at 916-240-9302

Al Cordone almoc@sbcglobal.net 901-543-8255
Al Petrovich a_petrovich@comcast.net Home 916-749-4122, Cell 916-717-9145
Anne Gerolamy algerolamy@yahoo.com 916-837-9951 (cell)
Ann Porten-Traub Annie@kn6ox.net
Barbara Bania jbbfishers@yahoo.com
Betsy & Dan Powell danyen@att.net 530-756-6228
Bev Vicory 916-361-7390 bgvic@sbcglobal.net
Bill Castle 916-652-9017 bjcastle@vfr.net
Bill Childs jjkspapa@yahoo.com
Bill Dillenger bdill9@comcast.net
Bill & Kathy Maxwell maxwellgang@gmail.com 916-784-9005
Bobbie Furin tscdon@sbcglobal.net 916-288-9028
Bob Prosser bvprosser@yahoo.com 530-472-3350
Bob Tharratt rctharratt@sbcglobal.net 916-635-6154
Bob Tasto rtasto@aol.com 650-323-0381
Bob Treanor alohabob@directcon.net 530-677-1143
Brian Finlayson briankarefinlayson@att.net (530) 957-0333
Brian Quelvog bdquelvog@sonnet.com (209) 533-3886
G. Brian White brianann@hughes.net 530-355-3073
Bruce Deuel bdeuel@wildblue.net 530-527-9071
Charlene Lane Krissy.lane17@gmail.com
Charles Brown rorippia@yahoo.com 530 604-3224
Chuck Fisher 916-482-5264
Chuck Knutson knutson1@surewest.net 916-441-4144
Chuck Selden 541-528-3445 200 E Bain Dr, Tidewater, OR, 97390
Cindy Catalano 707-224-7167 reg3rao@gmail.com
Danny Byrd dbyrd@att.net
Dan & Janice Yparraguirre danyparraguirre577@gmail.com
Darlene McGriff darlene.mcgriff@gmail.com
Darrell Wong dwong@schat.com 760.387.2328
Debra Townsend DebraTownsened@surewest.net (Home)916-944-7692
Dennis Becker 707-253-0393
Dianne Snyder msbuflo99@yahoo.com
Dick Laursen laursenrv@gmail.com 916-977-0548
Don Lollock dlollock@comcast.com 707-833-7350
Don & Terry Schultze DTSchultze@sbcglobal.net 916-434-5156
Don Weidlein (530) 246-0747 or weidlein@att.net
Donna & John Wentzel Fore4donna@aol.com 916-383-0750
Earle Cummings earlecummings@gmail.com PO Box 1090, Geyserville, CA 95441, 707-433-0394
Ed Best eab25mayor@gmail.com 206-362-1700
Eileen Reed EReed60@comcast.net
Emil Smith smith4email@att.net
Felix Smith febesmith@sbcglobal.net 916-966-2081
Frank Goodson Lfrankgoodson@gmail.com 775-309-7801
Frank Gray Fgray4birds@aol.com
Fred Cole fccole6@gmail.com 928-273-5448
Fred & Brenda Kopperdahl bcudahl@yahoo.com 510-582-6770
Gary Smith fishman3009@sbcglobal.net 916-363-7525
George Nokes gdnokes@gmail.com
Gloria Gregory gjgregory@surewest.net
Gloria Hawks hawksglo@aol.com 714-839-9563
Hal Cribbs 916-768-5398 — halcribbs@aol.com
Harold Bissell 916-442-3453
Holman E. King heking@charter.net 715-552-3448
Ivan Paulsen ipaulsen@arvig.net
Jack Linn fishmanretired@live.com 916-259-2132
Jim Hardwick jhardwic@comcast.net 707-448-6250
Jim Maddox jpmaddox@mlode.com (209) 532-4638
Jim Ruch JimRuch@ojai.net 805-646-7796
Jim Swanson swanee3800@frontiernet.net 916-478-7378
Jimmy Ryan jvryan@olypen.com 360-681-8835
Jimmy White padhorski@wavecable.com
Joe Lesh 916-723-9870 or joe.lesh@gmail.com
John Duffy JohnMDuffy@att.net (Home)916-567-9940 (Cell)916-764-9940
John Geibel geibel@sbcglobal.net
John Hiscox johnhiscox@yahoo.com 530-265-2012
John Nelson NelsonOutWest@att.net
John Turner jltbanjo@gmail.com (916) 742-4960 – 2024 Ashton Dr, Roseville, Ca 95747
Jon Fischer JonFischer@surewest.net 916-799-8865
Kathy Geary Nvkathyg@comcast.net
Ken Aasen kdaasen@aol.com 707-255-5190
Ken Mayer ken.e.mayer@gmail.com (C) (775) 741-9942
Ken Zanzi kzanzi@suddenlink.net (C) (707) 498-0713
Kevan Urquhart mphuntersafety@aol.com – – 831-658-5643
Larry Eng syncaris@yahoo.com (Home)916-283-4108 (Cell)916-955-1770
Larry Sitton LWSitton@cox.net
Marie Reed Marie.Reed@comcast.net
Marilyn Cundiff Marilyn1253@att.net 916-497-0433
Mark Osuna m1osuna@sbcglobal.net
Marlyn Gzyms msgzoo@msn.com 916-685-2308
Marty Smith mksmith111@gmail.com 661-300-0308
Mary Jane Taylor trooperandmj@sbcglobal.net
Mel & Jo Ann Odemar MelOdemar@sbcglobal.net 916-961-4435
Mike Meinz meinz@sbcglobal.net 530-677-3818
Mike Mulligan lela-ann@charter.net 805-924-1624
Mike Rugg Meruggo@aol.com
Nick Villa nick.villa@att.net
Pat Montalvo pmontalvo1952@yahoo.com
Pat Perkins & Dave Drake d2np2@earthlink.net
Paul Gregory myfishpix@sbcglobal.net
Phil Bartholomew pandabart@sti.net
Phil Pister 437 East South Street, Bishop, CA 93514 phildesfish@verizon.net 760-872-8751
Ralph Sugg rsugg@lasuperiorcourt.org 949-855-6575
Red Hunt dudespoonie@aol.com 916-489-4882
Rolf Mall TheMalls@aol.com 916-784-3182
Ron Pelzman ronaldpelzman@aol.com 916-983-4925
Sandy Miles milesandy13@comcast.net Home 916-749-4122 Cell 916-308-5226
Scott Clemons druidstoryteller@sbcglobal.net
Shirley Wadekamper 916-487-7416
Steve Nicola roughnready@nicolafamilytree.com 530-432-0714
Steven Rae stephen.rae@gmail.com 707-255-7546
Sue (Records)Damron suedamron@comcast.net 916-686-8506
Susan (Cochrane)Levitsky slevitsky@sbcglobal.net 530-676-0781
Susan Whitney susiewhit1@att.net
Tim Farley t_farley@sbcglobal.net
Tom Jow rmbiotj@aol.com
Tracey Edwards TraceyEdwards@surewest.net
William Schafer bschafer@jps.net 916-925-9102
Vern Goehring vern@cal.net 916-444-8194